Events in February

Fri 23rd February

Crewe Guys Night
5:30pm - 7pm
The Hub - Crewe Campus
Music Society Social
6:30pm - 8pm
OTM Refectory, Buckingham

Sun 25th February

UoB Royals v Harrow 2
noon - 2pm
Shenley Leisure Centre, Milton Keynes

Mon 26th February

Yoga
1pm - 1:45pm
OTM Fitness Studio, Buckingham

Tue 27th February

Pilates
1pm - 1:45pm
OTM Fitness Studio, Buckingham
Korfball Charity 4v4 Tournament
6pm - 9pm
Buckingham School Sports Hall, Buckingham

Wed 28th February

Lets get cooking
5:55pm - 8pm
Bateman House 2nd floor kitchen, Verney Park, Buckingham

Thu 29th February

Karaoke Night
8pm - 11:30pm
OTM Bar, Buckingham AND The Hub, Crewe

Fri 1st March

Buckingham Barons v East Area Basketball
7:15pm - 8:45pm
Moulton, Northampton, NN3 7SD
Music Society Jam Session
8pm - 10pm
OTM Refectory, Buckingham
Triple Threat Party
9pm - 2am
OTM Bar, Buckingham

Sun 3rd March

UOB Royals v Lakers
2:30pm - 4:30pm
Royal Latin School Sports Hall, Buckingham
F1 society sim racing
4pm - 6pm
Simply race, Milton Keynes
Grand Prix sim racing at Simply race

Mon 4th March

Yoga
1pm - 1:45pm
OTM Fitness Studio, Buckingham

Tue 5th March

Pilates
1pm - 1:45pm
OTM Fitness Studio, Buckingham
Women's Football 5 a side league
7pm - 8pm
Powerleague, Milton Keynes

Fri 8th March

Music Society Jam Session
8pm - 10pm
OTM Refectory, Buckingham
Buckingham Barons v MK Knights 2
8:45pm - 10:15pm
Moulton, Northampton, NN3 7SD

Mon 11th March

Yoga
1pm - 1:45pm
OTM Fitness Studio, Buckingham

Tue 12th March

Pilates
1pm - 1:45pm
OTM Fitness Studio, Buckingham
Women's Football 5 a side league
7pm - 8pm
Powerleague, Milton Keynes

Sat 16th March

Swan Ball 2024
9pm - 4am
Beloff Lawn, Buckingham

Sun 17th March

UoB Royals v Bucks Colossus
2:30pm - 4:30pm
Royal Latin School Sports Hall, Buckingham

Tue 19th March

Women's Football 5 a side league
7pm - 8pm
Powerleague, Milton Keynes
RSS Feed