Events in May

Forthcoming Events

Wed 1st May

Bucks Tornadoes v Towcester Green
8pm - 9pm
Watling Academy, Milton Keynes

Sat 4th May

The Diversity of Plastics Conference
9am - 5:45pm
The Academic Centre, Milton Keynes University Hospital

Tue 7th May

Women's Football 5 a side league
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Powerleague, Milton Keynes

Wed 8th May

Bucks Tornadoes v Jaguars
8pm - 9pm
Watling Academy, Milton Keynes

Fri 10th May

Crewe Summer Ball
8pm - 11:59pm
The Hub - Crewe Campus

Tue 14th May

Women's Football 5 a side league
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Powerleague, Milton Keynes

Wed 15th May

Bucks Tornadoes v Ballers
7pm - 8pm
Watling Academy, Milton Keynes

Fri 17th May

Annual Sports Fund Launch Event
6pm - 8pm
Stadium: MK

Tue 21st May

Women's Football 5 a side league
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Powerleague, Milton Keynes

Wed 22nd May

Bucks Tornadoes v Fusion
7pm - 8pm
Watling Academy, Milton Keynes

Tue 28th May

Women's Football 5 a side league
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Powerleague, Milton Keynes

Thu 30th May

Karaoke Night
8pm - 11:30pm
OTM Bar, Buckingham
RSS Feed