Events in July

Forthcoming Events

Fri 1st July

Open Jam Sesh
6pm - 8pm
Music room, OTM
Charity Games Night
8pm - 10:30pm
OTM/Refractory
Welcome to Charity Games Night! We will have a range of video games board games and more. Games such as twister, mario kart and just dance will be available so you can get your groove on! Come on down the refractory bar will also be open! All welcome

Mon 4th July

Mehndi Ki Raat
7pm - midnight
ICB, Crewe, Apollo Buckingham Health Science Campus
Desi Society presents the much anticipated Mehndi Ki Raat

Thu 7th July

Karaoke Night
8pm - midnight
OTM Bar

Fri 8th July

Open Jam Sesh
6pm - 8pm
Music room, OTM
Buckingham Beer and Music Festival
8th July 7pm - 9th July 11pm
Buckingham Rugby Club

Mon 11th July

Badminton - CREWE
6pm - 8pm
Old sports hall - Crewe Campus

Tue 12th July

NHS Big Tea - by Crewe Med Soc & NANsoc
11am - 2:30pm
Crewe Campus ICB
Support NHS and join us for cream tea on Crewe Campus!

Wed 13th July

Korfball
4pm - 6pm
Hunter Street court

Fri 15th July

Guest Speaker Event - Dr. Halim - Forensic Pyschologist
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Enterprise Hub, Vinson Building
Forensic Psychologist? What do they do? Come and hear a practicing Forensic Psychologist talk about their rehabilitation work with inmates in and outside prison.
PsychSoc: Welcome Back Cocktails!
7pm - 9pm
OTM
PsychSoc Cocktail party - you know you have to be there....Want a FREE drink? Collect one when you attend the Forensic Psychology Lecture !

Sat 16th July

Women's Euros - Finland v Germany
8pm - 10pm
MK Dons Stadium

Sun 17th July

Visit Stowe
10am - 5pm

Mon 18th July

Yoga Class
1pm - 1:45pm
OTM Studio
Dodgeball - CREWE
6pm - 8pm
Old sports hall - Crewe Campus

Tue 19th July

Pilates Class
1pm - 1:45pm
OTM Studio

Wed 20th July

Rounders
2pm - 3pm
Ford Meadow

Thu 21st July

Women's Football Euros 5 a side Tournament
6pm - 7:30pm
Swan Pool astro

Mon 25th July

The Eliminator Challenge 2022
25th July 10am - 29th July 4pm
OTM Fitness Centre
Rounders - CREWE
6pm - 8pm
Old Field - Crewe Campus

Wed 27th July

LLama Walk
1pm - 5pm
Meet outside Vinson for Minbus to Llama Farm
Sign up for "PsychSoc Presents: Walking with Llamas!" Come and enjoy an afternoon in the company of lovely llama's, relax and enjoy the fresh air and calming nature of local llamas, kindly sponsored by the Friends of Buckingham.
Walking with Alpacas
1pm - 5pm
Vinson Building
Come and take an Alpaca for lovely walk in the countryside, courtesy of Friends of Buckingham!
Ultimate Frisbee
2pm - 3pm
Ford Meadow
PsychSoc Present: Picnic in the Park in collaboration with the Wellness Team
3pm - 6pm
Join us for WellBeing Wednesday and a Picnic in the Park
Women's Euros - Semi-final
8pm - 10pm
MK Dons Stadium

Fri 29th July

Summer Extravaganza
8pm - 2am
Crewe Campus ICB
The next big event in Crewe is here! Come and join us and let your hair down with that end of exam period feeling.

Sat 30th July

Summer Extravaganza
8pm - 2am
Crewe Campus ICB
The next big event in Crewe is here! Come and join us and let your hair down with that end of exam period feeling.
Swan Ball 2022
8pm - 4am
RSS Feed