Buckingham Events

View this month's events

Fri 23rd February

Music Society Social
6:30pm - 8pm
OTM Refectory, Buckingham

Sun 25th February

UoB Royals v Harrow 2
noon - 2pm
Shenley Leisure Centre, Milton Keynes

Mon 26th February

Yoga
1pm - 1:45pm
OTM Fitness Studio, Buckingham

Tue 27th February

Pilates
1pm - 1:45pm
OTM Fitness Studio, Buckingham
Korfball Charity 4v4 Tournament
6pm - 9pm
Buckingham School Sports Hall, Buckingham

Wed 28th February

Lets get cooking
5:55pm - 8pm
Bateman House 2nd floor kitchen, Verney Park, Buckingham

Thu 29th February

Karaoke Night
8pm - 11:30pm
OTM Bar, Buckingham AND The Hub, Crewe

Fri 1st March

Buckingham Barons v East Area Basketball
7:15pm - 8:45pm
Moulton, Northampton, NN3 7SD
Music Society Jam Session
8pm - 10pm
OTM Refectory, Buckingham
Triple Threat Party
9pm - 2am
OTM Bar, Buckingham

Sun 3rd March

UOB Royals v Lakers
2:30pm - 4:30pm
Royal Latin School Sports Hall, Buckingham

Mon 4th March

Yoga
1pm - 1:45pm
OTM Fitness Studio, Buckingham

Tue 5th March

Pilates
1pm - 1:45pm
OTM Fitness Studio, Buckingham
Women's Football 5 a side league
7pm - 8pm
Powerleague, Milton Keynes

Fri 8th March

Music Society Jam Session
8pm - 10pm
OTM Refectory, Buckingham
Buckingham Barons v MK Knights 2
8:45pm - 10:15pm
Moulton, Northampton, NN3 7SD

Mon 11th March

Yoga
1pm - 1:45pm
OTM Fitness Studio, Buckingham

Tue 12th March

Pilates
1pm - 1:45pm
OTM Fitness Studio, Buckingham
Women's Football 5 a side league
7pm - 8pm
Powerleague, Milton Keynes

Sun 17th March

UoB Royals v Bucks Colossus
2:30pm - 4:30pm
Royal Latin School Sports Hall, Buckingham

Tue 19th March

Women's Football 5 a side league
7pm - 8pm
Powerleague, Milton Keynes

Sat 23rd March

Legacy Cheer - School and University National Championships
10am - 2pm
Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

Sun 24th March

UoB Royals v Bucks Totans
3pm - 5pm
Oakgrove School, Milton Keynes

Tue 26th March

Women's Football 5 a side league
7pm - 8pm
Powerleague, Milton Keynes

Thu 28th March

Karaoke Night
8pm - 11pm
OTM Bar, Buckingham

Tue 2nd April

Women's Football 5 a side league
7pm - 8pm
Powerleague, Milton Keynes

Sun 7th April

UoB Royals v Harrow 3
12:30pm - 2pm
Oakgrove School, Milton Keynes

Sun 14th April

UoB Royals v Bucks Giants
3pm - 5pm
Oakgrove School, Milton Keynes

Sun 21st April

UOB Royals v Lakers
noon - 3pm
Sir Thomas Freemantle School, Winslow

Thu 25th April

Karaoke Night
8pm - 11:30pm
OTM Bar, Buckingham

Thu 30th May

Karaoke Night
8pm - 11:30pm
OTM Bar, Buckingham

Thu 27th June

Karaoke Night
8pm - 11:30pm
OTM Bar, Buckingham
RSS Feed