Sports Events

View this month's events

Fri 21st June

Euros Night France vs Netherlands Watch Party
8pm - 11pm
The Hub, Crewe
Tournament of the summer is here and the SU has you covered. Join us Friday, June 21 at 8 PM in the ICB to watch France take on the Netherlands with pizza. snacks, FIFA and more.

Wed 26th June

Bucks Tornadoes v Cosmos
7pm - 8pm
Watling Academy, Milton Keynes

Thu 27th June

Tennis Taster Session
5pm - 6:30pm
Chandos Park Tennis Courts, Buckingham

Wed 3rd July

Bucks Tornadoes v Angels
8pm - 9pm
Watling Academy, Milton Keynes

Wed 10th July

Bucks Tornadoes v Ballers
7pm - 8pm
Watling Academy, Milton Keynes

Wed 17th July

Bucks Tornadoes v Fusion
7pm - 8pm
Watling Academy, Milton Keynes

Wed 31st July

Bucks Tornadoes v Netbusters
8pm - 9pm
Watling Academy, Milton Keynes

Sat 3rd August

Cheerleading Awards Night
8pm - 10pm
OTM Bar, Buckingham

Wed 7th August

Bucks Tornadoes v Towcester Green
7pm - 8pm
Watling Academy, Milton Keynes

Wed 14th August

Bucks Tornadoes v Cosmos
7pm - 8pm
Watling Academy, Milton Keynes

Wed 21st August

Bucks Tornadoes v Ballers
7pm - 8pm
Watling Academy, Milton Keynes

Fri 23rd August

Sports and Societies Awards 2024
6pm - 1am
Leonardo Hotel, Midsummer Blvd, Milton Keynes, MK9 2HP

Wed 28th August

Bucks Tornadoes v Fusion
7pm - 8pm
Watling Academy, Milton Keynes
RSS Feed