Kelsie Wright - BSU President

BSU President update

Fri 08 Oct 2021
BSUSports

Autumn Term Sports Club Timetable

Tue 28 Sep 2021
clubsSports

Sports and Society Awards 2021

Tue 24 Aug 2021
awardscelebratesocietiesSports
Netball and basketball teams

Netball v Basketball charity netball game!!

Fri 13 Aug 2021
BasketballcharitynetballSports

Sports Club Summer timetable!!

Mon 12 Jul 2021
Sports
Summer term sports timetable

Summer term sports activities!!

Fri 02 Jul 2021
Sports

UK Coaching week

7th - 13th June 2021 is UK National Coaching week

Tue 08 Jun 2021
coachingSports

An update from your Rugby Club President

Tue 18 May 2021
clubsrugbySports

An update from your Netball Club President

Tue 11 May 2021
clubsnetballSports

An Update from your Basketball Club President

Tue 04 May 2021
BasketballclubsSports
Alice Holden - Cheer Club President

An update from your Cheer Club President

Thu 08 Apr 2021
BSUCheerleadingSports

ECOSIA on Campus

Mon 15 Feb 2021
ecoecosiaenvironment
Move for Mind banner

Move for Mind Challenge

Join our 30 day Move for Mind Challenge

Fri 15 Jan 2021

Darcie & Millie get their debut on hello BARK!

Read more about Darcie and Millie here!

Wed 09 Dec 2020

World Mental Health Day

Sat 10 Oct 2020

Freshers 2020 Wrap Up

Tue 06 Oct 2020

BSU Awards 2020

Tue 08 Sep 2020

BSU PRESIDENT: What is it like to be an SU Volunteer?

My eagerness to help and my fondness for the BSU has meant that I have the opportunity to continue as BSU President until the end of my studies. It will certainly be something I will be sad to say goodbye to once I leave, and will continue to look back on for years to come. It has been a pleasure to represent sport at this University, and I hope I can continue to do a good job for the next few months!

Fri 21 Aug 2020

Black Lives Matter

Mon 08 Jun 2020

#UoBRaceForNHS

Fri 29 May 2020