Winter Term 2022 Sports Club timetable

Mon 24 Jan 2022
BSUclubsSports

Meet your 2022 BSU Executive

Thu 13 Jan 2022
BSUSportsvolunteers
BSU Executive

Farewell from your 2021 BSU Executive

Mon 13 Dec 2021
BSUSports

Rugby Club President update

Mon 22 Nov 2021
BSUrugbySports
Buckingham and Crewe teams

Our first inter campus football match!!

Thu 18 Nov 2021
BSUfootballsport

Cheer v Rugby charity Dodgeball match!!

Wed 27 Oct 2021
BSUCheerleadingdodgeballrugbySports
Kelsie Wright - BSU President

BSU President update

Fri 08 Oct 2021
BSUSports

Autumn Term Sports Club Timetable

Tue 28 Sep 2021
clubsSports

Sports and Society Awards 2021

Tue 24 Aug 2021
awardscelebratesocietiesSports
Netball and basketball teams

Netball v Basketball charity netball game!!

Fri 13 Aug 2021
BasketballcharitynetballSports

Sports Club Summer timetable!!

Mon 12 Jul 2021
Sports
Summer term sports timetable

Summer term sports activities!!

Fri 02 Jul 2021
Sports

UK Coaching week

7th - 13th June 2021 is UK National Coaching week

Tue 08 Jun 2021
coachingSports

An update from your Rugby Club President

Tue 18 May 2021
clubsrugbySports

An update from your Netball Club President

Tue 11 May 2021
clubsnetballSports

An Update from your Basketball Club President

Tue 04 May 2021
BasketballclubsSports
Alice Holden - Cheer Club President

An update from your Cheer Club President

Thu 08 Apr 2021
BSUCheerleadingSports

ECOSIA on Campus

Mon 15 Feb 2021
ecoecosiaenvironment
Move for Mind banner

Move for Mind Challenge

Join our 30 day Move for Mind Challenge

Fri 15 Jan 2021

World Mental Health Day

Sat 10 Oct 2020

Freshers 2020 Wrap Up

Tue 06 Oct 2020

BSU Awards 2020

Tue 08 Sep 2020

#UoBRaceForNHS

Fri 29 May 2020